Copyright infringement

How to see who viewed your TikTok profile –

What do LinkedIn and TikTok have in common? In some cases, you can now see who has viewed your brand for the past thirty days (also, LinkedIn works on video feed for TikTok, but… you do not need to log in now.)

This feature is appealing to many users, but TikTok has not yet confirmed to TechCrunch that the TikTok logo concept is being tested or widely available. Previously, the TikTok support page had information about it how to turn on or off profile views. The support page also adds that the feature is only available to users over the age of 16 who have less than 5,000 followers. Maybe this is because if you are famous for TikTok, seeing a long list of all the people who are looking at your brand may… a lot. Or could it be the protection of those users (think to see if Charli D’Amelio somehow ended up with your brand?).

TikTok images images Profile features

Copyright: TikTok, TechCrunch imaging

If you have the feature, you will see the eyeball in the upper right corner when you look at your own profile. If you click, you will see who has viewed your profile in the last thirty days. Only you can see who viewed your profile, but if you turn on the logo, then you also agree to allow others to see their profile.

Thanks, you have to get your hands on a TikTok profile view – not direct, so don’t worry if you looked at your previous profile yesterday. They will not know until you turn on the feature already. You can also turn on or off the feature at any time.

When you go to the page where you can see who viewed your profile, you can turn off the profile view by clicking the drop-down menus in the upper right corner. Then, a replacement switch for the feature will appear. You can also access these settings by going to the 3 menu icons of your settings, then selecting Settings and Privacy> Privacy> Data view> General feature view.

TikTok profile view was seen in the paternal code of rolling engineers in early January.